Building & Pest Inspection Cost | Perth

 

Australian Property and Building Inspections Price Table

Selling Houses Australia

Select Your Property Type


House, Townhouse & Unit Inspection Cost Perth (Western Australia)

Australian Property & Building Inspections Perth charge the following rates to complete the below listed building inspection reports. Our team of Perth building inspectors are licensed, fully insured and will ensure you receive your property inspection report within 24 hours of the completed inspection.

For more information, to obtain a quote or to book a building inspection please use the interactive building inspection cost table below.




Apartment Inspection Cost Perth (Western Australia)

APBI Perth recommend completing a building inspection of your apartment when buying, selling or taking possession. Our pricing for each inspection type is detailed below. Our team of apartment building inspectors are licensed, fully insured and will ensure you receive your property inspection report within 24 hours of the completed inspection.

For more information about each inspection type, to obtain a quote or to book a building inspection please use the interactive apartment inspection cost table below.



Swimming Pool Inspection Cost Perth (Western Australia)

APBI Perth provide swimming pool inspection services and recommend completing an annual inspection of your swimming pool. Our swimming pool inspector is licensed, fully insured and will ensure you receive your inspection report within 24 hours of the completed inspection.

For more information about each inspection type, to obtain a quote or to book a building inspection please use the interactive inspection cost table below.



Commercial Inspection Cost Perth (Western Australia)

APBI Perth inspectors are licensed, fully insured and will ensure you receive your property inspection report within 24 hours of the completed inspection.

For more information about each inspection type, to obtain a quote or to book a building inspection please use the interactive apartment inspection cost table below.


  • 08 November 2019

      "Very happy with the attention to detail - the issues found easily covered the cost of the inspection. Intend to use them again at the 6 month maintenance"

    -  Anthony Ardizzone

  • 03 November 2019

      "Not only did we get a super fast quote and inspection, the report was awesome & very detailed. Further the APBI team was more than happy to clarify any questions we had along the way. I would not purchase a property without their expert advise. Thank you"

    -  Gitte Molby

  • 11 September 2019

    -  Freddie Olsson

  • 11 September 2019

      "We engaged APBI based on previous customer satisfaction and positive reviews and are glad we did so. The inspection report was detailed, professional and well organised. The recommendations were specific and generally easy to understand. We found the inspector very experienced and knowledgeable. He was easy to communicate with and helpful in clarifying items that we needed further information about. APBI provided a competitive quote which we found a very good value for money. Highly recommend."

    -  Parviz Barati

  • 11 September 2019

    -  Noel Tolentino

  • 06 September 2019

      "The experience with APBI was excellent. Carl our building inspector was very knowledgeable and took his time to inspect the property thoroughly. Some structural defect were identified which we brought it up to be repaired prior to settlement and really like his report which was very extensive."

    -  Marie Wo

  • 17 August 2019

      "Hé was pretty thorough except he didn?t turn the power on at the meter box so he could check the smoke alarms & electrical stuff. Also he didn?t turn on the water at the meter to check the plumbing & when I emailed you about these things being left out absolutely NO ONE has replied to my email at all!"

    -  Janet Clift

  • 15 August 2019

      "As a prospective buyer of a property, choosing APBI was a great decision. From the start, they were very transparent in their pricing, having it posted via their website. The price quoted was also very affordable. The report that I received was very comprehensive and detailed. Best of all, I received it in less than 24 hours. Many structural problems were raised in the report which I was not aware of after conducting my own visit and inspections. I was able to present APBI's report back to the seller who will now fix the structural defects discovered by APBI. Highly recommended!"

    -  Ray Ronggani

  • 11 August 2019

      "Amazing service and value for money. Carl was extremely thorough with his inspection and was very helpful after issuing the report by making time to assist us with discussing defects found and potential repairs required. APBI were recommended to us and I would definitely recommend to others."

    -  Derek Smith

  • 07 August 2019

      "We found APBI to be very professional. The inspector was able to go out the next day and provided us with an extensive report within 24 hours. The inspector picked up some structural issues that were vital when moving forward with the purchase of the property. We will use APBI if we need an inspector in the future and would recommend others to use their services."

    -  Craig Hutchison

  • 01 August 2019

      "It's our first new house and we really happy after inspect our house with Australian Property & Building Inspections thanks to APBI"

    -  Brijesh Raval

  • 01 August 2019

      "First time using APBI and am very impressed with the professionalism of the building inspector, the speed of the process and the overall cost of the inspection was very competitive, will definitely be recommending this company to others"

    -  sean lannon

  • 31 July 2019

      "Brilliant service, very easy to book and a very detailed report of over 30 pages. I also rang the inspector after and spoke to him at length about some of the issues which he had raised. Cannot fault these guys. 10/10"

    -  Chris Newall

  • 25 July 2019

      "We would highly recommend APB to perform an inspection of your home. We had a very thorough and engaging experience with Carl. We would also encourage engaging their services during your new home build too. We unfortunately took too long to use APB so don't be like us!"

    -  Renae Parks

  • 21 July 2019

      "Amazing service - the report was incredibly detailed, clear photographs and our inspector was more than willing to help me through it afterwards via phone. Can't recommend highly enough."

    -  Natalie Aquino

  • 18 July 2019

      "Carl did a very detailed and professional building inspection, highly recommend."

    -  John Doe

  • 17 July 2019

    -  Mitch Kramer

  • 22 June 2019

      "APBI was recommended by a friend. We used them for a final inspection for a house we were building. The building inspector (Carl) was very knowledgeable, very thorough in his work, friendly, patient in helping and answering all of our questions. The report was easy to understand and a very quick turnaround time and picked up a lot of things that would have been none the wiser on that kept the builders on their toes. Head office/admin could have had a better experience particularly with customer service, not as friendly and had an issue with pricing which they initially were very reluctant to help but eventually came around. Overall I would still recommend APBI, the experience in general was good, knowledgeable inspector and easy to read report."

    -  William Trang

  • 19 June 2019

      "APBI went above and beyond to help us through the stressful task of building a new home. The inspector (Carl) was friendly, thorough, and very knowledgeable throughout the entire build and we feel confident we have a home which has been built correctly and is safe. The reports provided were clear and easy to pass onto the builder to carry out remedial works. Money well spent!"

    -  Scott Lewry

  • 07 June 2019

      "Great service. Professionally presented, detailed report. Took the time to go through it over the phone and answer any questions. Best price we could find. Definitely recommend using."

    -  Markéta P?idalová

  • 29 May 2019

      "Carl did an awesome job on our stage inspections while building. Well worth the money to get a look over during the build process. The reports were always ready quickly and highlighted important defects I never would have noticed."

    -  Rebecca W

  • 28 May 2019

      "I was very pleased with the service I received from APBI. The inspector I had from Perth was very knowledgeable about building construction and he was also very helpful and attentive. I got the building report within 24hours as promised. In addition, the price was by far the most reasonable I've searched. Overall , I would recommend APBI."

    -  Bao Wen Yap

  • 28 May 2019

    -  Si kidd

  • 28 May 2019

      "Fabulous job extremely detailed report excellent value for money. Swift inspection."

    -  Susan Boudville

  • 28 May 2019

      "Inspection was thorough and comprehensive. Our inspector Carl was very punctual and presented well. He proceeded to carry out his function in an unobtrusive way and didn't rush the inspection. The result of his thoroughness highlighted several defects some of which were serious and structural. We would not have known about these defects and would have gone ahead with the purchase only to find out at some later date that we would have been up for many $$ in repairs. Thanks Carl and thanks APBI. The rates charged for the inspection was more than competitive. Chris"

    -  christonic1

  • 07 May 2019

      "Great service from start to finish. Carl was extremely thorough and went above and beyond in terms of detail and explaining to me what he was looking for during the inspection. Some items were brought up that required attention by the current owners and Carl was kind enough to comment on the document I sent him subsequent to the items being rectified. Thank you Australian Property & Building Inspections. You made this part of the process hassle free."

    -  Eleonora Zanin

  • 06 May 2019

      "Great service, as our inspection landed on two public holidays, we had limited time to conduct a building & timber pest inspection. Rang up and got booked in the next day. Carl Olsen was really awesome and manage send me a quick summary and got our report quickly."

    -  Zhen Loong Chong

  • 08 April 2019

      "Extremely valuable, the building inspector picked up things that we never would have noticed, plus he got into the roof space and picked up a major structural issue that we would never have known about until it was too late. Can't recommend highly enough!"

    -  Sam Jones

  • 26 March 2019

      "Very easy process. The report was extremely detailed. We were very impressed with the price, report and how easy the whole process was. Highly recommended"

    -  Laura Dindar

  • 31 January 2019

      "They were very quick and professional. Had my report within 48 hours. Their report was very detailed and well categorized on structural and maintenance issues. Their summary gave a very good picture of the outcome even before reading the whole document. I found the inspector very knowledgeable about the building standards and extremely observant even on little things. At the end, I had the builder agreeing to fix important structural issues before purchasing. I found their pricing quite competitive as well compared to others. Very satisfied with their work"

    -  richmond tl

  • 21 January 2019

      "Carl, who did our report was most helpful and approachably and was also open to explaining any issues resalting to the report that I may have had."

    -  Richard Curia

  • 21 December 2018

      "Great job through report spoke with inspector re report Helpful and informative report emailed through next day Good price to a bonus ???"

    -  Clive Orridge

  • 21 December 2018

      "I had a pre purchase building and pest inspection done by APBI and can't recommend them more. Despite being one of the cheaper inspections I found, their reports were incredibly detailed (featuring photos of every item within every room) and the inspector was able to offer genuine advice on what it all meant and how important certain repairs would be. Would highly recomerec to anyone looking for a pre purchase inspection!"

    -  Alex Martin

  • 18 December 2018

      "Fast and comprehensive service"

    -  Perth Decking

  • 11 December 2018

      "I chose APBI due to their reasonable price and good reviews. very happy with their services, always replied on time with the booking and sent me very detailed report the next day after inspection. Perth inspector carl is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks"

    -  Rocky Yan

  • 09 December 2018

    -  teresa wu

  • 09 December 2018

      "we engaged apbi as external building inspectors for our new build in Haynes. it was a 4 stage inspection package and the price was very reasonable. The building inspector himself (Carl Olsen) and inspection reports were really good. Carl was very meticulous in his inspection and the builder clearly saw him as a threat. reports were easy to understand and had pictures with clear descriptions. I would say Admin and client liaison side could be improved, as they were not as proactive at giving advise on when to book inspections, in my experience, they were pretty much just waiting for you to book them in. no follow ups from them about where the build is at and what you should be looking out for before you know its about time to have an inspection. as a result.. there were a bit of complications along the way. nonetheless.. would certainly recommend apbi. excellent inspectors, excellent reports."

    -  Lin Zhiliang

  • 02 December 2018

      "I was referred to this company by family. I found the inspector's report to be thorough and he even took photos. The building inspector also does the pest inspection which I was unaware of when I booked a pest inspector through the real estate agent. It was too late to cancel so I got 2 reports and boy were they chalk and cheese. The inspector recommended by the real estate company found no current or past evidence of termites or wood rot. The inspector from APBI found a LIVE termite nest, in several places evidence of past termite activity and wood rot. Would highly recommend."

    -  Graciela Acosta

  • 02 December 2018

      "Very happy with how thorough the report was, 72 pages of every little thing which the inpector could find was wrong. One downside was with the findings on structural damage could have added a note directing me towards a builder or contractor that could fix the problem and an approximate cost but apart from that very happy. Thanks guys"

    -  Corey Robinson

  • 02 December 2018

      "Carl was very knowledgeable and efficient going above and beyond. He guided us through some structural problems with our builder in a very professional manner. Would highly recommend the services of APBI"

    -  Brett Waldock

  • 02 December 2018

    -  Kenitta Rego

  • 24 November 2018

      "Wasn't going to get an inspection done as the house we are purchasing is only a few years old. So glad that we did, hidden structural problems that would not have been identified. Thank you! Was very happy with the detail in the report."

    -  Amanda Roughton

  • 18 November 2018

      "A professional and detailed report on our new property. Delighted."

    -  Genevieve Quimbach

  • 13 November 2018

      "APBI is the cheapest among the quotes I got, their receptionist is very polite and the whole process is so smooth and efficient! Details: I called a few weeks prior to loan approval to secure a quote and text them when the loan's approved on Thursday. They immediately arranged a booking and the inspection was performed on Friday. I paid their invoice then, and received the inspection report on Monday. Also, the report is detailed and the pictures are helpful. Will definitely return if opportunity arises in future."

    -  Ji Liew

  • 10 November 2018

      "APBI gave us a really thorough report on our new property. The seller's agent said he was not used to building reports picking up things like the tops of doors not being painted and many other little issues. We are happy to recommend APBI to anyone looking for a trustworthy report at a very reasonable price."

    -  Stacey Jackson

  • 05 November 2018

      "The inspector was very professional and thorough with the amazing inspection he did and this saved us a lot of money in the long run. It is absolutely worth getting a inspection done with this fantastic company."

    -  christelle Antill

  • 05 November 2018

      "Best price of three quotes. Building and pest inspection was very detailed and sent through quickly. Inspector took useful photos to explain their advice."

    -  Brad Angel

  • 05 November 2018

      "Very prompt and thorough, great customer service and a professionally presented report. Thanks very much."

    -  Luke de Hoog

  • 04 November 2018

      "Efficient in getting back on quotation and arranging for appointment. Report is comprehensive and I got it within 24 hours."

    -  Jacqueline Wong

  • 30 October 2018

      "I picked these guys because they were the cheapest I could find. The derive was quick and efficient and the quality of the report was fantastic, perhaps even too detailed! (A quality that is a positive in this environment!) Would definitely use them again."

    -  Chris Peereboom

  • 29 October 2018

      "We are pleased with APBI professionalism in handling the building inspection and coming out with the building report promptly. We appreciate the details provided which exceeded our expectations."

    -  Gregory Lim

  • 29 October 2018

      "Inspection went smoothly, there was sufficient information to understand real and potential issues. I made a follow up call and the inspector was patient in explaining a number of aspects in even more detail which was very useful in ensuring certain repairs were made prior to settlement."

    -  Richard S

  • 28 October 2018

      "It is worthy to have an inspection before settlement. Some major faults were identified, eg. roof bolts, and rusted electrical stick connected to the earth. Termite found in the backyard. All these issues have been reported to the seller, and resolved before settlements. The price for inspection is not expensive and the staff are professional. Recommend."

    -  Joe Zhou

  • 19 October 2018

      "Carl our building inspector did a fantastic job, he was incredibly thorough and the report was returned to us promptly. He was happy to return my phone call to explain some aspects of the report in further detail. I highly recommend APBI."

    -  Sandy Duffy

  • 19 October 2018

      "Very thorough building and pest inspection. No hassle and great price. Highly recommended."

    -  Natalie Chalwell

  • 15 October 2018

      "I ordered a building a pest inspection from APBI for a home I was buying and they just had the best price. The service was amazing as well as I was contacted straight away just after quoting online and they liaised directly with the real estate seller agents to arrange the inspection date. The report was also comprehensive an found major issues that I would't be able to find. I totally recommend them I would use them again."

    -  John Tau

  • 14 October 2018

      "We had a very positive experience dealing with APBI. Not only were they the cheapest inspection service I found, but our inspector Carl was extremely thorough and spent half and hour on the phone running through everything in addition to the 60+ page report. The outcome was definitely worth the money and I would certainly recommend them to anyone in the future."

    -  Brendan Diss

  • 12 October 2018

      "Thanks Carl Olsen for great service and professionals on 08 Sept. He has found out the structural defects for my purchased property."

    -  ha n

  • 09 October 2018

      "Thank you APBI for the comprehensive report on building & pest inspection for my new house! hassle free, professional & worth the value!"

    -  Susan Tan

  • 08 October 2018

      "Very professional service provided for my property building inspection with extremely detailed report! Highly satisfied with the service provided!"

    -  Sudheer Bangera

  • 07 October 2018

      "Fast and efficient. Very detailed report. Price was very reasonable as well."

    -  Debbie Fenn

  • 29 September 2018

      "Easy to book with, competitively priced, the report was voluminous and thorough, not only did it pick up defects which the seller needed to rectify it identified items to watch in the future and repairs which I should attend to post-settlement. Highly recommended!"

    -  John-ross Torre

  • 24 September 2018

      "It was really easy to organise the inspection, and we received the report back promptly. We were very pleased at how detailed the report was. Also they offered a very competitive price, the cheapest we could find. I would highly recommend."

    -  Hayley Gough

  • 24 September 2018

      "I used APBI in Perth and the entire experience was very professional & easy. The report was very detailed and specific to what I needed and the price was very competitive."

    -  Scott Laffer

  • 24 September 2018

      "Very thorough inspection done, reasonably priced and quick to turaround. Easy to communicate with. Job done"

    -  Frankie Vargacz

  • 23 September 2018

      "Very prompt and gave a very detailed report."

    -  Linda Salleo

  • 23 September 2018

      "No long waiting time, very detailed report thanks"

    -  TM R

  • 23 September 2018

      "THE SERVICE WAS PROMPT WITH VERY COMPREHENSIVE REPORT. COMM UH NICATION WAS COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL IN MEETING MY DEADLINES."

    -  Kenneth Reed

  • 18 September 2018

      "We had to organised a building & pest inspection report for a purchase of property. I had no idea who to contact or any company names as to who would do a good job. I searched company names and this company came up. They were extremely competitive on their pricing, they were very prompt in their service provided, having organised the same day to have the inspection done the following day, and we received the report the very next day that the inspection was done. We are pleased with the inspection and the report as it picked up many issues and concerns that would have otherwise gone unnoticed in the purchase of the property. Thank you. We appreciate your service, professionalism and promptness."

    -  Michelle York

  • 12 September 2018

      "The cost for the building and pest inspection from APBI was very competitive compared to other quotes I had received. The report was very thorough and I received it promptly after the inspection took place. Carl (WA) was very helpful and provided further details over the phone to us on several of the items. Highly recommend."

    -  Stephanie Maher

  • 05 September 2018

      "I recently had a booking with APBI about building inspection and pest inspection. Inspector was professional and spent more than an hour to check every single part of the house. When i got the inspection report everything was there what i need to know. I'm really happy to work with them."

    -  Daniel Kwon

  • 27 August 2018

      "Very easy to deal with. Extremely comprehensive report. Timely responses. And affordable."

    -  Jordan Perret

  • 27 August 2018

      "Very quick response to inspection request. Detailed inspection report was provided very shortly after inspection completion and the inspector (Carl) assisted us a lot in the process of resolving an issue that he had found during the inspection."

    -  Sher Zamani

  • 25 August 2018

      "Sent an enquiry online and within minutes they had rung to follow up and sent an email with a quote. They dealt directly with the real estate agent to organise a time and day that suited everyone which was fantastic because it took out the middle man and made it a lot easier to organise. The paperwork they sent after the building and pest inspection was very detailed and thourough, even though we weren?t able to be there when it happened due to work commitments. We were very impressed with the work that was put in and would recommend them to anyone ?"

    -  Natalee Underwood

  • 24 August 2018

      "Under the circumstances of what the inspector had to work with (due to the wooden floors being removed) he did a wonderful job. The bathrooms were inaccessible due to the storage of the builders equipment and doors that had been removed in those areas , We were concerned about one item in the house that we found and passed that on to the inspector yet through his diligence he found a total of seven major defects and many minor defects. Some electrical faults that were in the roof were dangerous to us had we not been made aware. The report has now gone to the vendors to report back to us as to what they are going to do to rectify the deficits .Once the builder has removed the equipment and doors from the bathrooms we will recall this company to check previous items that he reported on to us and the bathrooms."

    -  James peachey

  • 24 August 2018

      "Dealing with APBI has been a great experience. They have been communicative and accessible. I was able to ask the inspector directly for specific details about the unit ie. whether there was insulation. He also stipulated that he was available for any queries once I had received the report. The report was informative and well detailed. The support/administration staff were very easy and professional to deal with. I can?t really fault the service and it was all completed at a very reasonable cost."

    -  Teddy Davidson

  • 23 August 2018

    -  Michael Sparkes

  • 23 August 2018

      "I was very happy with the professionalism and knowledge displayed by APBI Perth. The building and pest inspection report I received was very comprehensive and extremely detailed. I was encouraged to contact the inspector for further clarification if I desired and when I did he was very helpful to me. I felt it was above and beyond service and the value for money was outstanding. Will definitely be recommending the company to others!"

    -  Erika Ohman

  • 23 August 2018

      "Great inspection and fantastic in detail and pictures. High recommended.."

    -  Allan Chan

  • 09 August 2018

      "AP&BI Perth were professional, very efficient and went above and beyond what was asked of them. Our inspector, Carl, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all of our questions and made the inspection process very easy for us."

    -  Rebecca Dillon

  • 09 August 2018

      "We bought a house in Shoalwater and were very happy with the price and service. We discussed the report in detail with APBI who had returned our call promptly. We found them to be very professional and reliable and would recommend them to anybody needing an inspection."

    -  Nicole Crowther

  • 02 August 2018

      "I have purchased many properties in my time and the last two were done by APBI. I have never before received such a comprehensive report with extreme attention to detail. Every item identified was supported by photo's. The booking process was easy and once the report was done, I was encouraged to contact the building inspector to discuss any concerns which I found was extremely helpful as the inspector was extremely knowledgeable with expert advice. The thing that I found was the icing on the cake for me was the fact they also do pest inspections as well as just building inspections which are carried out at the same time and included in the same report. So no hassles tring to organise a different company to do the pest report. What's more is that I found the cost of the combined building and pest report was the same as just a single building report with other companies..... Extremely competatively priced!"

    -  Diana Adams

  • 31 July 2018

      "Thank you very much for organising my building & pest inspection. It was very quick and professional. The report was very clear and concise and was sent to me in 24hrs after the inspection was done. I will recommend APBI to my friends and family. Price is very competitive as well."

    -  Mihail Mitanoski

  • 25 July 2018

      "I was very impressed with the services and due diligences of API . Everything was done for me and the written report was extensive and very beneficial in closing the deal and getting my house . Thank you so much for all your help"

    -  natalie madeleine

  • 23 July 2018

      "I recently had a building and termite inspection from APBI. They are the best for price and detailed report. I would recommend them to all my friends and family."

    -  jagsmand

  • 22 July 2018

      "Your price is very reasonable and the booking process is simple. We care very impressed with the report from the building inspection, so detailed!"

    -  Zou Jiping

  • 22 July 2018

      "Great service, great Price !!!"

    -  Elvis King

  • 09 July 2018

      "We thought we had a good report, very detailed, but once we moved in found basic things such as several flyscreens missing,one door only had half the fly screen."

    -  Sue Joachim

  • 07 July 2018

      "We recently organised a building inspection in Perth and the service provided was seamless from the time it was booked until we received a comprehensive report within 24 hours of inspection. From the administrative staff who continually kept us informed to the building inspector who answered all our queries we would highly recommend the excellent service we received from Australian Property & Building Inspections in Perth."

    -  Alex Manook

  • 07 July 2018

      "Highly recommend. They were the best priced but still so very thorough. This report I received saved me thousands in repairs."

    -  kiltsarmy

  • 07 July 2018

      "Main things that impressed me were, the report which was very easy to follow and understand, we did get a very good price for the building and pest inspection because there was a special on for under $400, and the inspector Carl was very detailed and happily spoke to me on the phone for 20mins when I called to ask for some advice. Would recommend from my experience."

    -  Mark Harley

  • 06 July 2018

      "Cheers for the inspection on the property and the report was very good, sad to say but we fell through on the deal but on the bright side we are making on offer on another property and we will be using your services again thanks a lot well worth it cheers Ian"

    -  Ian Schmidt

  • 06 July 2018

      "Quick and excellent service. And very affordable comparing to others."

    -  Egla Mertkola

  • 06 July 2018

      "I engaged APBI for a Building Structural & Termite inspection of my house I recently purchased as it was part of the purchase contract to have this inspection done. Received the report within 2 business days. They were straight forward to deal with and competitively priced."

    -  Jerry Yap

  • 06 July 2018

      "Company was a pleasure to deal with, the inspector himself was VERY thorough and quite pleasant to deal with over the phone to discuss the details. Highly recommend APBI."

    -  Magnus

  • 06 July 2018

      "These guys were awesome, founds loads of little issues that we had rectified prior to purchase"

    -  Wannabe Eventer

  • 17 May 2018

      "The APB Inspection was well worth it & a competitive price. It was very thorough and explained what could be done or should be done to rectify the problems found. My local inspector Carl gave me a call to follow up on my thoughts about the property and it actually saved me a lot of stress & money years down the track. I am new to the property market and did not want to be sold an absolute lemon. I will definitely use APBI again because I am still looking & I will recommend APBI to anyone else wanting to buy a property."

    -  Shelley Brookland

  • 14 May 2018

      "I would highly recommend this company. We had a guy call Carl. He was polite, knowledgeable and talked us through his findings. He went through the house we were buying fully from inside to outside. No hesitations at all from this company."

    -  Rebecca H

  • 10 May 2018

      "professionally done! Highly Recommended"

    -  Paramjyot Patheja

  • 16 April 2018

      "We were a little disappointed with our property report, mainly on the white ant inspection as one of the main areas that needed to be inspected was the roof area and sheds. They said that they could not access the roof which I query and also the shed were locked so did not inspect but the owners were home and could have unlocked so they could have inspected. We then had to get another company to check the roof area and shed to ensure no activity as white ants are prevalent in that area. The building inspection was quite thorough though."

    -  Michelle Lambkin

  • 02 April 2018

      "Report came back within 24 hours was awesome thanks"

    -  Bert Lee

  • 29 March 2018

    -  Carl Olsen

  • 29 March 2018

      "Absolutely brilliant inspector, available after to take phone calls and so patient in explaining the major structural defects that were found. SO thorough and annoyed the selling agent as he found so many legitimate things wrong the property that I, as a lay person would have never noticed. Absolutely brilliant!"

    -  Christine Botha

  • 23 February 2018

      "Very easy to do business with and extensive report. Strongly recommend"

    -  Emma Traficante

  • 23 February 2018

      "Fast and efficient service."

    -  Katie Hilless

  • 20 December 2017

      "It?s worth hiring a building inspector! Carl Olsen from APBI did a great job by identifying many things that our building supervisor completely missed or simply ignored. I rang APBI within a short period to book an inspection for my first PCI and they were very helpful in organising one. Carl?s report is extensive and very clear. My advice to everyone is to hire a building inspector during your build. I wish I had hired APBI for every stage of the build from slab down, plate high, roof cover etc and not just the Practical completion stage. It?s worth the extra expenses as it leaves you with a peace of mind."

    -  CHERNOH BAH

  • 18 December 2017

      "I wouldn't have picked up on some of the stuff that were not built to standards. Everything looked good and I could only point out minor scratches and physically evident items on my first PCI but thanks to the inspector from APBI who actually took my building supervisor through a lot of stuff that needed correction and personally I was very impressed. Totally recommend APBI inspectors if you are building around Perth. They have got eyes and they are very professional in their approach and very punctual. The report was received the next day in the morning and very detailed one."

    -  Paul Ngants

  • 18 December 2017

      "Great detailed report and very efficient service."

    -  Dylan Hile

Wednesday 11 December 2019
12:00 PM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: Building & Pest Inspection

Building Type: House
3 Bedroom+
In: 10 Yenisey Crescent Beechboro WA 6063

Tuesday 10 December 2019
09:00 AM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: Pre-Purchase Building Inspection

Building Type: House
3 Bedroom+
In: 13 Range Street North Richmond NSW 2754

Monday 09 December 2019
09:30 AM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: Building & Pest Inspection

Building Type: House
3 Bedroom+
In: 40 Broadbeach Circuit Sanctuary Lakes Point Cook VIC 3030

Wednesday 11 December 2019
09:00 AM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: New Building Inspection - Frame Stage

Building Type: House
3 Bedroom+
In: Lot 219 Woodlet Street Weir Views VIC 3338