Building & Pest Inspection Cost | Perth

 

Australian Property and Building Inspections Price Table

Selling Houses Australia

Select Your Property Type


House, Townhouse & Unit Inspection Cost Perth (Western Australia)

Australian Property & Building Inspections Perth charge the following rates to complete the below listed building inspection reports. Our team of Perth building inspectors are licensed, fully insured and will ensure you receive your property inspection report within 24 hours of the completed inspection.

For more information, to obtain a quote or to book a building inspection please use the interactive building inspection cost table below.




Apartment Inspection Cost Perth (Western Australia)

APBI Perth recommend completing a building inspection of your apartment when buying, selling or taking possession. Our pricing for each inspection type is detailed below. Our team of apartment building inspectors are licensed, fully insured and will ensure you receive your property inspection report within 24 hours of the completed inspection.

For more information about each inspection type, to obtain a quote or to book a building inspection please use the interactive apartment inspection cost table below.



Swimming Pool Inspection Cost Perth (Western Australia)

APBI Perth provide swimming pool inspection services and recommend completing an annual inspection of your swimming pool. Our swimming pool inspector is licensed, fully insured and will ensure you receive your inspection report within 24 hours of the completed inspection.

For more information about each inspection type, to obtain a quote or to book a building inspection please use the interactive inspection cost table below.



Commercial Inspection Cost Perth (Western Australia)

APBI Perth inspectors are licensed, fully insured and will ensure you receive your property inspection report within 24 hours of the completed inspection.

For more information about each inspection type, to obtain a quote or to book a building inspection please use the interactive apartment inspection cost table below.


  • 23 September 2020

      "Avoid like the plague!!! These people are completely incompetent. Missed a hole in the exterior of the roof, multiple places where water is leaking into the property. Now its up to me to take up with the builder. Ps if builder does not fix I will be taking you to court!!"

    -  hybridshift

  • 15 July 2020

    -  Hamid Cena

  • 28 June 2020

    -  Chantelle Ferreira

  • 02 April 2020

      "APBI came well recommended from a friend who had excellent service and a very detailed report including a roof inspection. We were looking for the same level of service as we were purchasing a very old house. Unfortunately APBI wouldn't access the roof cavity citing access restrictions which left us without visual inspection inside the roof which we weren't comfortable with. This wasn't communicated very well and left us not much time to finish the building inspection as part of the purchase. We ended up getting a roof carpenter in to have a look for us to complete the works. Other parts of their report appeared thorough."

    -  Mark Riddell

  • 17 January 2020

      "Conducted my building inspection within a short time after booking and turned around my property report very quickly, which was very helpful to me in ensuring a smooth settlement process for my house purchase."

    -  Michelle Moroney

  • 06 January 2020

      "Very easy to order and arrange a time. Report was delivered within 24 hours as advised. Content of the report was a bit thin however covered main areas of concern."

    -  Josh Parker

  • 28 December 2019

      "Since i did not know what to lookout for during inspections, i decided to use APBI and was satisfeid with the thorough/ Detailed PCI. This gave me confidence on the quality of the house. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Guyz"

    -  Victor Udoh

  • 26 December 2019

      "Fast responses when booking the appointment. Inspector was punctual, thorough and experienced in his examination. The final report was delivered soon after inspection was completed. Highly recommend!"

    -  Selina Lai

  • 20 December 2019

      "Very detailed report was provided within 24hrs."

    -  FS K

  • 20 December 2019

      "Great service from this company. The staff were really friendly when organising my appointment and the final report they supplied was very thorough and gave all the info needed to sign off on our first home. I?d highly recommend!"

    -  Jason Hewitt

  • 20 December 2019

      "We were very disappointed by the quality of the building inspection. First it was written in a bad english with many grammar and typo mistakes which made it very hard to understand. Then the content was inaccurate and vague. We had to seek a second advice and experts were shocked by the report. Finally when I asked clarifications about a few items listed in the report, I was told by the inspector that he didn't have to give any details! I would not recommend this company. Go the a local inspector with proven records."

    -  Jeremy CHAIGNEAU

  • 20 December 2019

      "Great job, done quickly and well, clear and punctual communication. Recommended"

    -  Davide Marchioretto

  • 20 December 2019

      "Used APBI's Inspector on multiple occasions with our new house at the final construction stage and then a follow up maintenance inspection. Invaluable service, very thorough attention to detail. Well worth investing. Thanks for your service."

    -  Andrew Parcej

  • 20 December 2019

      "The APB Inspection was well worth it & a competitive price. It was very thorough and explained what could be done or should be done to rectify the problems found. I have used APB before and it saved me from buying a lemon when I was new to the property market. The inspector Carl was very helpful by giving me some important information to consider about maintaining the property."

    -  Shelley Brookland

  • 19 December 2019

      "The surveyor is very thorough investigation of the housses during the inspection. I strongly recommend to use this company for building inspection."

    -  Jimmy Wong

  • 08 November 2019

      "Very happy with the attention to detail - the issues found easily covered the cost of the inspection. Intend to use them again at the 6 month maintenance"

    -  Anthony Ardizzone

  • 03 November 2019

      "Not only did we get a super fast quote and inspection, the report was awesome & very detailed. Further the APBI team was more than happy to clarify any questions we had along the way. I would not purchase a property without their expert advise. Thank you"

    -  Gitte Molby

  • 11 September 2019

    -  Freddie Olsson

  • 11 September 2019

      "We engaged APBI based on previous customer satisfaction and positive reviews and are glad we did so. The inspection report was detailed, professional and well organised. The recommendations were specific and generally easy to understand. We found the inspector very experienced and knowledgeable. He was easy to communicate with and helpful in clarifying items that we needed further information about. APBI provided a competitive quote which we found a very good value for money. Highly recommend."

    -  Parviz Barati

  • 11 September 2019

    -  Noel Tolentino

  • 06 September 2019

      "The experience with APBI was excellent. Carl our building inspector was very knowledgeable and took his time to inspect the property thoroughly. Some structural defect were identified which we brought it up to be repaired prior to settlement and really like his report which was very extensive."

    -  Marie Wo

  • 17 August 2019

      "Hé was pretty thorough except he didn?t turn the power on at the meter box so he could check the smoke alarms & electrical stuff. Also he didn?t turn on the water at the meter to check the plumbing & when I emailed you about these things being left out absolutely NO ONE has replied to my email at all!"

    -  Janet Clift

  • 15 August 2019

      "As a prospective buyer of a property, choosing APBI was a great decision. From the start, they were very transparent in their pricing, having it posted via their website. The price quoted was also very affordable. The report that I received was very comprehensive and detailed. Best of all, I received it in less than 24 hours. Many structural problems were raised in the report which I was not aware of after conducting my own visit and inspections. I was able to present APBI's report back to the seller who will now fix the structural defects discovered by APBI. Highly recommended!"

    -  Ray Ronggani

  • 11 August 2019

      "Amazing service and value for money. Carl was extremely thorough with his inspection and was very helpful after issuing the report by making time to assist us with discussing defects found and potential repairs required. APBI were recommended to us and I would definitely recommend to others."

    -  Derek Smith

  • 07 August 2019

      "We found APBI to be very professional. The inspector was able to go out the next day and provided us with an extensive report within 24 hours. The inspector picked up some structural issues that were vital when moving forward with the purchase of the property. We will use APBI if we need an inspector in the future and would recommend others to use their services."

    -  Craig Hutchison

  • 01 August 2019

      "It's our first new house and we really happy after inspect our house with Australian Property & Building Inspections thanks to APBI"

    -  Brijesh Raval

  • 01 August 2019

      "First time using APBI and am very impressed with the professionalism of the building inspector, the speed of the process and the overall cost of the inspection was very competitive, will definitely be recommending this company to others"

    -  sean lannon

  • 31 July 2019

      "Brilliant service, very easy to book and a very detailed report of over 30 pages. I also rang the inspector after and spoke to him at length about some of the issues which he had raised. Cannot fault these guys. 10/10"

    -  Chris Newall

  • 25 July 2019

      "We would highly recommend APB to perform an inspection of your home. We had a very thorough and engaging experience with Carl. We would also encourage engaging their services during your new home build too. We unfortunately took too long to use APB so don't be like us!"

    -  Renae Parks

  • 21 July 2019

      "Amazing service - the report was incredibly detailed, clear photographs and our inspector was more than willing to help me through it afterwards via phone. Can't recommend highly enough."

    -  Natalie Aquino

  • 18 July 2019

      "Carl did a very detailed and professional building inspection, highly recommend."

    -  Byron G

  • 17 July 2019

    -  Mitch Kramer

  • 22 June 2019

      "APBI was recommended by a friend. We used them for a final inspection for a house we were building. The building inspector (Carl) was very knowledgeable, very thorough in his work, friendly, patient in helping and answering all of our questions. The report was easy to understand and a very quick turnaround time and picked up a lot of things that would have been none the wiser on that kept the builders on their toes. Head office/admin could have had a better experience particularly with customer service, not as friendly and had an issue with pricing which they initially were very reluctant to help but eventually came around. Overall I would still recommend APBI, the experience in general was good, knowledgeable inspector and easy to read report."

    -  William Trang

  • 19 June 2019

      "APBI went above and beyond to help us through the stressful task of building a new home. The inspector (Carl) was friendly, thorough, and very knowledgeable throughout the entire build and we feel confident we have a home which has been built correctly and is safe. The reports provided were clear and easy to pass onto the builder to carry out remedial works. Money well spent!"

    -  Scott Lewry

  • 07 June 2019

      "Great service. Professionally presented, detailed report. Took the time to go through it over the phone and answer any questions. Best price we could find. Definitely recommend using."

    -  Markéta P?idalová

  • 29 May 2019

      "Carl did an awesome job on our stage inspections while building. Well worth the money to get a look over during the build process. The reports were always ready quickly and highlighted important defects I never would have noticed."

    -  Rebecca W

  • 28 May 2019

      "I was very pleased with the service I received from APBI. The inspector I had from Perth was very knowledgeable about building construction and he was also very helpful and attentive. I got the building report within 24hours as promised. In addition, the price was by far the most reasonable I've searched. Overall , I would recommend APBI."

    -  Bao Wen Yap

  • 28 May 2019

    -  Si

  • 28 May 2019

      "Fabulous job extremely detailed report excellent value for money. Swift inspection."

    -  Susan Boudville

  • 28 May 2019

      "Inspection was thorough and comprehensive. Our inspector Carl was very punctual and presented well. He proceeded to carry out his function in an unobtrusive way and didn't rush the inspection. The result of his thoroughness highlighted several defects some of which were serious and structural. We would not have known about these defects and would have gone ahead with the purchase only to find out at some later date that we would have been up for many $$ in repairs. Thanks Carl and thanks APBI. The rates charged for the inspection was more than competitive. Chris"

    -  christonic1

  • 07 May 2019

      "Great service from start to finish. Carl was extremely thorough and went above and beyond in terms of detail and explaining to me what he was looking for during the inspection. Some items were brought up that required attention by the current owners and Carl was kind enough to comment on the document I sent him subsequent to the items being rectified. Thank you Australian Property & Building Inspections. You made this part of the process hassle free."

    -  Eleonora Zanin

  • 06 May 2019

      "Great service, as our inspection landed on two public holidays, we had limited time to conduct a building & timber pest inspection. Rang up and got booked in the next day. Carl Olsen was really awesome and manage send me a quick summary and got our report quickly."

    -  Zhen Loong Chong

  • 08 April 2019

      "Extremely valuable, the building inspector picked up things that we never would have noticed, plus he got into the roof space and picked up a major structural issue that we would never have known about until it was too late. Can't recommend highly enough!"

    -  Sam & Ren

  • 26 March 2019

      "Very easy process. The report was extremely detailed. We were very impressed with the price, report and how easy the whole process was. Highly recommended"

    -  Laura Dindar

  • 31 January 2019

      "They were very quick and professional. Had my report within 48 hours. Their report was very detailed and well categorized on structural and maintenance issues. Their summary gave a very good picture of the outcome even before reading the whole document. I found the inspector very knowledgeable about the building standards and extremely observant even on little things. At the end, I had the builder agreeing to fix important structural issues before purchasing. I found their pricing quite competitive as well compared to others. Very satisfied with their work"

    -  richmond tl

  • 21 January 2019

      "Carl, who did our report was most helpful and approachably and was also open to explaining any issues resalting to the report that I may have had."

    -  Richard Curia

  • 21 December 2018

      "Great job through report spoke with inspector re report Helpful and informative report emailed through next day Good price to a bonus ???"

    -  Clive Orridge

  • 21 December 2018

      "I had a pre purchase building and pest inspection done by APBI and can't recommend them more. Despite being one of the cheaper inspections I found, their reports were incredibly detailed (featuring photos of every item within every room) and the inspector was able to offer genuine advice on what it all meant and how important certain repairs would be. Would highly recomerec to anyone looking for a pre purchase inspection!"

    -  Alex Martin

  • 18 December 2018

      "Fast and comprehensive service"

    -  Perth Decking

  • 11 December 2018

      "I chose APBI due to their reasonable price and good reviews. very happy with their services, always replied on time with the booking and sent me very detailed report the next day after inspection. Perth inspector carl is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks"

    -  Rocky Yan

Friday 02 October 2020
01:00 PM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: Swimming Pool/Spa Safety Barrier Inspection

Building Type: Swimming Pool
0-300 Sqm
In: 9 Butcherbird Grove South Morang VIC 3752

Monday 05 October 2020
09:00 AM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: Dilapidation Inspection

Building Type: House
1 Bedroom
In: 15 Edyvean Street Surrey Hills VIC 3127

Thursday 01 October 2020
09:00 AM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: Building & Pest Inspection

Building Type: Apartment
3 Bedroom+
In: Unit 13/29 Belmont Avenue Wollstonecraft NSW 2065

Tuesday 06 October 2020
10:00 AM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: Building & Pest Inspection

Building Type: Apartment
2 Bedroom
In: Unit 1203/174 Grey Street South Brisbane QLD 4101